Fast Forward

Things I am looking forward to this week:

  • Hearing back from the Canadian Olympic Committee re: the absolute dream job and will be keeping my fingers crossed till then!
  • Baking something delicious with my 5 lbs of Wisconsin Honey Crisp apples. Probably dessert oriented
  • My awesome-beyond-words sister’s 24th birthday on Monday!
  • A new weights cycle. Yes, I am a loser, I get excited to see what we’ll be doing!
  • My new training schedule- frees up a couple more hours during the week for me which will be a nice change of pace
  • Spring 2014 classes going up also on Monday
Leave a Reply

