So My Law Paper is Going Well

I know I just had fro yo with the girls, but I still need to eat a proper dinner. Yes, a full can of soup and four pieces is toast is a proper dinner

Too much food. I probably need a nap.

Oh look! Social media! Haven’t checked that in over twenty minutes

Maybe if I just read the assignment, I’ll feel super motivated to write it. Do I actually need to see the movie Erin Brockovich to write a paper on it?

Yes, this IS a great time to clean my room. And do the hand washing. And put away all my laundry.

Maybe a cup of coffee will help.

I haven’t organized my Pinterest boards in weeks, and I will absolutely be busy tomorrow

Authors note: the coffee did help. I now have an open Word Document with my name, the date, and a title.

Leave a Reply

