Finals Fuel You Guys

talenti Mediterranean Mint gelato. No, I did not eat it one sitting, but it didn’t last the week!

Seriously, this stuff is the best. I hadn’t tried the brand before but I would HIGHLY recommend! As far as Christmas baking goes, it came from a box mix and it was delicious all the same :) David picked it up for the weekend and teased me for trying to make a Christmas tree on top with red sprinkles. Hey, I didn’t own green!

Happy finals people if you’re still like me and still writing them! Back to studying…

One thought on “Finals Fuel You Guys

Leave a Reply

