10 Reasons to Visit Alberta

Between this summer and last summer, I’ve had the opportunity to showcase my favorite province to three of my favorite people. The Calgary Stampede, Rocky Mountains, Banff and Jasper National Parks, the Calgary Zoo, my backyard. There is no way to summarize how much I love where I grew up, and how fortunate I felt to able to share that with my favorite guy and two of my best friends. Since a picture is worth a thousand words, I’ll let these photos do the talking and let you fall in love with Alberta too!

One thought on “10 Reasons to Visit Alberta

Leave a Reply

