BIANNUAL NOTICE

My twice yearly blog blurb stating I’M SORRY I KEEP MEANING TO BLOG BUT THEN OUR BIG FALL MEET HAPPENED AND NOW IT’S FINALS AND PAPERS AND I HAVE THREE FINALS IN TWO DAYS AND A PAPER TO STILL WRITE SO I’M SORRY I’LL BE BACK NEXT WEEK OKAY!

If I had more time I’d find a nice gif or photo illustrating my emotions over finals, but it’s back to the study grind for me so you’ll just have to base my mood off of the use of all capital letters. And you’re not even getting a selfie because I just wrote a paper in my pajamas. Okay byeeee happy studying!!

Leave a Reply

